ISO 45001 Transition Certification

The PECB Certified ISO 45001:2016 Transition certification is for professionals needing to support an organization in the process of transitioning to ISO 45001:2016.

Various professions may apply for this certification:

  • Senior management
  • Persons responsible for the OHSMS transition and meeting new requirements  in their organization
  • Persons considering implementing a new Occupational Health and Safety Management System
  • ISO 45001 auditors and quality practitioners
  • Trainers and consultants
  • Operations personnel
  • Management representatives

The requirements for “Transition” certifications are:

Credential Exam Professional experience MS audit/ assessment experience OHS45001MS project experience Other requirements
ISO 45001:2016 Transition PECB Certified ISO 45001:2016 Transition Exam or equivalent None None None Signing the PECB Code of Ethics


Informations and registration:

Poza-site-ANAlexandra Niculae, Training Director ENVISO